Contact Persons

Sales
Claus Sejersen +49 (0)421 399 87 401 claus.sejersen@reetec.eu
Guillaume Bouchet +49 (0)421 399 87 38 guillaume.bouchet@reetec.eu
Samir Aouad +49 (0)421 399 87 461 samir.aouad@reetec.eu
Susanne Gröger +49 (0)421 399 87 460 susanne.groeger@reetec.eu
Service and Maintenance, Mechanical Assembly
Jürgen Dralle +49 (0)421 399 87 444 juergen.dralle@reetec.eu
Manfred Berthel +49 (0)421 399 87 21 manfred.berthel@reetec.eu
Jugoslava Blitzke +49 (0)421 399 87 413 jugoslava.blitzke@reetec.eu
Marion Backhaus +49 (0)421 399 87 435 marion.backhaus@reetec.eu
Daniela Vu Tuan +49 (0)421 399 87 438 daniela.vutuan@reetec.eu
Electrical Engineering, Electrical Assembly
Daniel Taylor +49 (0)421 399 87 426 daniel.taylor@reetec.eu
Marco Nawrocki +49 (0)421 399 87 330 marco.nawrocki@reetec.eu
Rotor Blade and Tower Service
Kai Wiechmann +49 (0)421 399 87 443 kai.wiechmann@reetec.eu
Jessica Körner +49 (0)421 399 87 331 jessica.koerner@reetec.eu
Aviation Obstruction Markers
Claus Sejersen +49 (0)421 399 87 401 claus.sejersen@reetec.eu
Elisabeth Sczekalla +49 (0)421 399 87 412 elisabeth.sczekalla@reetec.eu
Qualification and Training
Gabriele Möhlenkamp +49 (0)421 399 87 440 gabriele.moehlenkamp@reetec.eu
Hans-Günter vom Bauer +49 (0)421 399 87 17 hans.vombauer@reetec.eu
Corporate Communication
Bettina Duske +49 (0)421 399 87 394 bettina.duske@reetec.eu
Human Resources
Katharina Claus +49 (0)421 399 87 485 katharina.claus@reetec.eu
Andrea Heumann +49 (0)421 399 87 449 andrea.heumann@reetec.eu
powered by webEdition CMS